Current Staff

Front Row: Christine Smith, Ph.D., Yecenia Arellano, Zhisen (Marina) Urgolites, Ph.D., Nuttida Rungratsameetaweemana, Megan Tsui, B.S., and Larry Squire, Ph.D.

Back Row: Bob Clark, Ph.D., Marta Sabariego, Ph.D., Amber O'Campo, Andrew Cawley-Bennett, B.S., Jen Frascino, M.A., Isabel Asp


Larry R. Squire, Ph.D.

Friends, Visitors, and Collaborators

Bob Clark, Ph.D., Professor of Psychiatry

Christine Smith, Ph.D., Research Health Science Specialist, VASDHS; Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, UCSD

Research Staff

Jen Frascino, M.A.

Andrew Cawley-Bennett, B.S.

Charlotte Rivera, B.S.

Isabel Asp

Post-doctoral and Research Fellows

Zhisen (Marina) Urgolites, Ph.D.

Past Staff